Contact Us

Feel free to give us a call, drop us an email or even pop in for a chat and a cuppa. All the details you need to get in touch with members of the team are here.

Address

Theatre Centre
The Albany
Douglas Way
London
SE8 4AG

General Enquiries

admin@theatre-centre.co.uk

T:

+44 (0)20 7729 3066

F:

+44 (0)20 7739 9741

Staff Contacts Details

Rob Watt

Artistic Director

rob@theatre-centre.co.uk

Emma Rees

Executive Director & CEO

emma@theatre-centre.co.uk

Niamh Parker - Whitehead

Programme and Admin Coordinator

niamh@theatre-centre.co.uk

Joseph Raynor

Associate Producer

joseph@theatre-centre.co.uk

Hannah Austin

Enterprise & Development Manager

hannah@theatre-centre.co.uk

Join our Mailing List

If you would like to receive our regular newsletter, with information about Theatre Centre productions, tours, projects and opportunities, please fill in the form on the right.

We are committed to keeping your data safe and we will only ever email you information that you have agreed to receive and will never share your email with anyone else.